New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wondering who is located near me!:-)

Looking for a real friend to meditate with!:-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Health ConditionCarers only

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsGerbil or guinea pig
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleFrequency therapist (spiritual meditation consult)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Family
Music typesVacuum cleaner noises, New age, Ambient
Favorite artistsI appreciate all music. Hip hop is fun.... I mostly listen to Sanskrit Sadhanas or Tibetan chanting, bells and chimes....
Reading selectionAncient, Health, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science, Technical
Favorite booksThere are so many books and such a limited amount of time because there are too many other wonderful things in life too. This is a struggle for me. A pleasant one.
Idea of funI am usually up for anything.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBuddhist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga