New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking seekers:)

An eternal optimist, curious and love interesting conversations about all of it (life that is)..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bear
What breed is your dog?French Bulldog
How old is your dog?10 months
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyAnything that squeaks
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsThe basics..love it all..could never do without..my particular favorite at this moment is Harry Nilsson (a genius)..
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Philosophy
Favorite booksLast book read was The Surrender Experiment by Michael A. Singer
Idea of funRiding unfolding energy..
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySalsa dancing

Views

Political viewsLiberal

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who knows who they are
On the first dateGoing to a concert, a walk in the woods, coffee/tea

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga