New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Deep-Dreams

Female (68) looking for Male Decatur, Georgia, United States

I volunteer, meditator, easy going, love the outdoors, the gym, I love my job, exhippie(no pot) lifestyle-health food, vitamins, chiropractor, intuitive about many things, I enjoy the adventure of life, ENFJ Myers Briggs type -outgoing and social. Love playing jazz harp in my band, Happy being single -would be nice to have more I have a new original harp CD recording called Reverie live recording, also I am an amateur artist.. I do not support the current president. I am a liberal . I have joined a Indivisible Group. I am very involved in dream interpretation and belong to an ongoing dream interpretation group. I am a member of the Shambhala Center and also follow Lama Tsultrim, tibetan buddhist nun, her center is Tara Mandala. I am a professional musician harpist and teach harp and piano privately for many years, also a composer. As I said before love playing jazz

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job Titleprofessional musician, teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesResurrection, Orlando, The Little Buddha, Crouching Tiger, When Iron Birds Fly
Music typesClassical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many to mention, Beatles, Antonio Carlo Jobim , Oscar Peterson
Reading selectionHumor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science
Favorite booksToo many to mention, currently reading The Rosie Effect -romance comedy fast read
Idea of funPlaying music, jazz concerts, live concerts at the Schwartz Center at Emory, walking, swimming, talking, dining, movies at home or your house, dream interpretation, talking about Buddhism, meditating at the Shambhala Center, walking/playing with my dog, yoga, gym, contra dance
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trywatercolor painting which I am doing

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo go with the flow and watch as things get better and better as I follow the momentum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerDeep feeling light hearted
On the first dateMeet for coffee

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga