New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What's cooking good looking

Hi

I am Jonny. I work in the city as an IT manager but don't think I'm a city type. I am relaxed, down to earth, don't drink, smoke or do drugs and am a little shy. I like music, mainly rock and metal, reading, writing, cycling, travelling and yoga. Looking to meet someone nice and down to earth. Don't mind a drinker but I don't drink myself.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairBeard

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleBusiness intelligence manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Jazz, Punk
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, History, Humor, Nature, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities
Look for in a partnerKind, doesn't care what people think, faithful

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesYoga