New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi ladies

I am 5'7" dark blonde glasses and 42 yrs old

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildOther
Height170 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessBelow average

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsarrow, flash, Giada at home
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSoylant green, omega man, the dark knight trilogy, three to tango,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, New age, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsDeborah Gibson, Tiffany, Blue oyster cult Forigner , Steve perry, Chicago ,Judas Preist, Metalicca,Vannilla Fudge
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksthe hithikers guide to the galaxy series, Dark Sun series, Tao te ching, chilton manuals
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

In High School I was a(n)Quiet one

Views

Goal in lifeown a bar and grille

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerlong legs and a willingness to learn
On the first datecareful

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Martial Arts & MMA
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking