New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Checking here for my Dhamma (soul?) mate ^^

Looking for a gentle, open soul, brave, vipassana girl.
She needs to love nature, climbing and tekno.
And I would really appreciate if she was happy with just her, and all small beautifull things in life.
Also if she was high sensitive that would be a blessing.
Hippie,eastern, small and fit looking girls attrackt me physically.
Having or wanting kids pretty much depends on you. My preference without knowing you is no kids. I have 2 beautifull ones which are almost ready for the world.
I am self employed, working on a free and concious life, co-parent 50% of the time and expect to be 95% free in 2 years.

If my description is you, or almost you. And you have no problems with my obligations and the number of my age. We might have a good chance ^^
Tell me your needs and I will reply honestly.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner / stereographer (3D specialist)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsnon, i don't watch much tv
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionFantasy, Philosophy
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Dancing, Camping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo let all beings be as happy as possible.
To be happy with me and to be happy with my girl.
Enjoy friends and all beautifull small things in life.
Make a living with honest sustainable vegitarian projects..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersweatness & strenght
sensitivity & boldness
outgoing/humor & meditation/calm
Able to laugh & able to cry
Able to share
On the first datetry me!