New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Why not?

Really smart. A stable genius.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleElectronics Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, I don't like TV, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesStanley Kubrick movies, The Blues Brothers
Music typesRock, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsBlind Willie McTell, Rush, Soundgarden,
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksPhillip K. Dick
Idea of funPlaying music
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryShark diving

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeWorld peace

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness