New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Etienne

Mature man with higher degree in education. Loves the fine arts, music of most types, collects native art. A Spanish speaker, a winemaker for over 30 years, generally liberal thinking, concerned about the environment and social issues. Spiritual but not affiliated with any church or religion. Enjoy nature, fishing, hiking and meditation. Prefer gentle, loving relationships with partnering as equals.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildMuscular
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleConsultant-Wine Production

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLa Strada, Wild Strawberries, The Seven Samurai, Le Belle e Bette, Black Orpheus, Galaxy Quest, Z, M, A Day at The Opera, Death Takes A Holiday, All the President's Men, First Contact, The Silence of the Lambs, Fried Green Tomatoes
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsSonny Rollins, Albert Collins, Marvin Gaye, Dinah Washington, Nancy Wilson, Miles Davis, John Coltrane, Howlin Wolf, Vladimir Horowitz, Joshua Bell, The Cronos Quartet, Jimmy Hendrix
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksOne Hundred Years of Solitude, Mocking Bird Wish me Luck, Because It Is So, Autobiography of Malcom X
Idea of funTrout fishing on a Mountain stream with nobody around.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravels to Australia, New Zealand, Africa, Japan and India.

Views

Goal in lifeTo continue to learn and grow as a person.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is caring and compassionate, has a passion for life and its mysteries, someone who does not want to live in the status quo and is willing to be adventurous and embrace change and new ideas, and has an enjoyment of her own body and passions
On the first dateI would prefer to do something quiet, perhaps a walk in nature or visit a museum that has art that we could talk about.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Walking, Yoga