New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Singin this song for you

Female (64) looking for Male Denver, Colorado, United States

Hello another, gentle zen fellow of warm heart and joyful spirit. I am hoping to be your devoted lady, to walk together in harmony and peace, as loving inspired committed partners. Dancing and playing with others is my passion, my work as a holistic health practitioner is deeply rewarding.. I’m an Ennea 4, empathic and creative.. spontaneous and expressive, very sensual and caring

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCosta Rican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHolistic RN

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsNot into tv much but sometimes enjoy MASH, Seinfeld, Ancient Aliens, Colbert Report, SNL, Grey’s Anatomy
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsDiana Krall, Lorena McKennit, Joshua Bell, Dechen Shak- Dagsay, Phoebe Snow, BB King, James Taylor, Enya, Tracy Chapman, Joan Armatrading, Elephant Revival
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Health, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksSpirituality... Pema Chodren, Deepak Chopra, Buddhism, Mark Nepo, Thich Nhat Han, Dali Lama, Caroline Myss, Byron Katie, Enneagram authors.. Krishnamurti, Alan Watts
Idea of funDancing, playing with kiddos or animals, Practicing yoga and Taiji/QiGong, walks and mtn hikes, road trips, visiting hot springs, camping, metaphysical conversation, playing piano or flute, learning to play my ukulele, swimming, getting and giving a massage, giving foot care to seniors or disabled, gardening, summer festivals, blues bands, going to quality nonviolent movies
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling to other countries and experiencing another culture for a month.. taking painting class, handbuilding pottery class,

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionBuddhist
Goal in lifeTo connect with other like-minded spiritual harmonious loving ppl and to live together in rural organic sustainable plant-based community, with a committed and devoted healthy life partner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntegrity, open-heart, open mind, no agenda, spirituality, authenticity, compassionate, effective upfront communicating, naturally funny and light-hearted, playful, generosity, humility, peaceful in communication, shared values, appreciation for music and loves to dance, healthy self love and able to let go of ego easily, zen perspective, self care - yoga and meditation.. noncompetitive, in service to others daily, adores kids and animals/all nature..

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesSpinning, Walking, Yoga