New here? Sign Up Have an account?

French American Spiritual Consort

On The PathI will relocate to share the Journey under the same roof with my compatible mate
Although not a paying member I do hope to connect online Twin flame Come to me now!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite moviesNetflix a lot..
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Ambient, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksMantak Chia
David Deida
HobbiesMovies, Theater, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeThe movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryThe Path of Enlightenment with a Spiritual Consort On The Path

Views

Goal in lifepermanent Happyness for all Beings

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Wit
Look for in a partner60's tall in shape On The Path sharing all aspects of the Journey
On the first datea walk around the block