New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Perception Coach

Practicing the way daily.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersNo


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height185 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitlePerception Coach

Leisure & Fun

Music typesNew age
Reading selectionBiography, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Science
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Internet, Photography, Travel, Camping, Volunteering


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySwimming with sharks & dolphins
Hiking different locales
Going to southern India exploring


Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeNibbana
Helping others wake up
Assist others in the journey
Establishing more orphanages in India.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateHiking!

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesCross Training, Walking, Yoga