New here? Sign Up Have an account?

We will know when we find one another

A once and future Pittsburgher by way of DC and NYC, I'm looking for an authentic relationship with a woman in search of the same -- be it casual, friendly, romantic, intellectual or passionate...or all of the above. I have lost love, or love lost me - either way, I am waiting for its return.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildMuscular
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePartner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Computers, Health, History, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Idea of funDiscovery of things I had known existed - I'm an explorer and am fascinated by the new and interesting.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGetting my own pilot's license. Retreat to a monastery. Improvisational comedy. Participating in an orgy. Learning piano. Sailing down the east coast.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be deeply in love with someone who is deeply in love with me. To build one more business, sell it, and retreat to a quieter part of the world.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who knows themselves well and who is in a position to be a full partner to me. She will have an active and independent mind, will not be afraid of questioning me, will be capable of revealing me to myself. Someone who loves sex and sexuality with an intimate partner. Someone who enjoys laughing and isn't afraid to try new things.
On the first dateThe activity is largely irrelevant. The objective of the first date is for us to determine whether we see potential in one another. Determine whether we want to be with one another as soon as possible after our first meeting.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga