New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking Buddhist companionship

Female (66) looking for Male Phoenix, Arizona, United States

I am a practicing Buddhist daikini Looking for a Buddhist companion.
I am retired and doing what I love. I am a reiki grandmaster, and I practice Tibetan sound healing. I moved to phoenix To be close to my family.I would like To meet A single Buddhist man for companionship and activities. I do yoga Pilates and walks. I like open air concerts and movies. I am kind and giving and sensitive and romantic and I love puppies and puppy breath. I am a middle child born and raised in an air force base.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownStationary
I rideDaily
I rideNo limits
HelmetNever
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesClassical, New age, Ambient, Reggae
Idea of funGoing to farmers markets and cooking my bounty
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBuddhist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerI like a tall fit man as I am tall.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesSpinning, Walking, Yoga