New here? Sign Up Have an account?

In search of kindred spirit

I'm a committed father and busy professional. I hope to find a companion that shares my passion for life, caring and sharing at the personal and social level. I'm very active and in excellent physical condition, love the arts, education and desire the same in my companion.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleArchitect

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite movies2001, Empire of the Sun, Kundun, Once Upon the Time in the West, Edward Scissorhands
Music typesClassical, New age
Favorite booksThe Art of War
Idea of funHiking, movies, dining out, festivals
HobbiesExercising

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeThe movies, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeApproach enlightenment and help others in need

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerNaturally attractive, in good physical shape, limited beauty enhancements, kind personality, inquisitive, openminded, uninhibited, passionate. Not the life of the party, not elitist not a snob or name dropper, non-materialistic.
On the first dateDinner and a stroll

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Weightlifting, Yoga