New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Spiritual Eclectic Artist Looking For a Match

I'm currently separated from the young woman in the picture, we were nearly together for 11 months.

I'm just shy of 18, 6'2", and I love to laugh. I want a match that I can be just as comfortable with talking and laughing as with in silence. I have very diverse tastes, and my passions include black history/culture and anything avant garde (I could go on, but I'd run out of room!); I'm also a big supporter of LGBT rights and mental health awareness. Politically I'm moderate. I'm not overly athletic or overly religious; having said that, I don't mind exercising (in fact, I could use a motivational partner!), and I also am spiritual in spite of not being religious. I try to meditate daily (although I would love to meditate with a partner as well!), and can get really deep into if I want to. I'm always questioning the world around me, and if I can find someone I make a good match with, I will treat her like a princess, because that's what she is!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleStocker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsSeinfeld
Monty Python's Flying Circus
Criminal Minds
King of Queens
Just Shoot Me
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesMatrix trilogy
Bourne trilogy
Inception
The Adjustment Bureau
Music typesI'm a recording artist, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsPink Floyd
Blue October
Arcade Fire
Arctic Monkeys
Crash Test Dummies
Eric B. & Rakim
Public Enemy
Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five
Fatback Band
Gil Scott-Heron
King Tubby
Bob Marley
KRS-ONE
Beastie Boys
Biz Markie
Temptations
Reading selectionFiction, History, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksIf Beale Street Could Talk
Native Son
Go Tell it On The Mountain
Blues For Mister Charlie
Vibe History of Hip-Hop
Dhammapadda
Idea of funBeing with someone I love dearly, exploring their body and mind.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving,

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find happiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerEmotionally: the hollywood romance
Physically: big, black, beautiful
On the first dateWhatever you'd like!