New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Buddhist Soulmate

Female (48) looking for Male Borabu, Maha Sarakham, Thailand

A happy woman..A one man one woman in life..Like a hornbill

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageThai
BuildSlim
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePrimary school teaher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAbout nature and Buddhism
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesPirate of the Caribbean
Music typesCountry, Classical, Jazz
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Fiction, Instructional, Mystery, Science
HobbiesReading, Travel, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySomething new, interesting and good

Views

ReligionBuddhist
Goal in lifeTo do good...To be good...To be happy...To help people to do good and be happy..(*___*)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerGood heart..Love...Take Good Care..No smoking...
On the first dateFind the nice place to meet and spend time together.