New here? Sign Up Have an account?

casual easygoing relaxed male

5'11' 190 pounds attractive physically fit 59 year old male. My friends like me most for my compassion about them and the world in which we live and my sense of humor. I have a wide range of interestss including karaaoke,dancing,sports,museum s,, seashore,art, etc II am also known for rewritng popular songs about friends for humor

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIsraeli
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Office Psych Simpsons Family Guy Dr Who Monk
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesSome Like It Hot Star Trek (latest one) Most Pixar animated films Mission Impossible
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsBilly Joel Weird Al Yankovic Tom Jones Lady Gaga( I impersonate them also) Adelle Chick Corea
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Satire, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksCan't pinpoint one I mainly red political books, mysteries, books about comedian,shealtjh books, sports books on current players ..I am a satarist myself on my spare time put sarcastic humorous headlines about the news on facebook
Idea of funWriting humrous headlines about my life and the news on facebook, joking with friends,comedy movies, the seashore, dancing, walking my rat terrier and playing with him,comedy tv shows, going to a baseball game, museums especiaally art
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA guest on Bill Maher's talk show,. Putting out a comedy record in the style of Weird Al Yankovic, Having my own half show political comedy talk show where i would do karaoke dressing up as other performers for laughs rewriting their songs..Being a liberal Senator..Hving a political show on CNN

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto be the best person i can be in my search for enlightenment ..to make the right economic decisions in my life.. to make good friends..if everything falls in place to be married

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnera reasonbably attractive person with a casual easygoing personality who is not judgemental is sincere and empathetic has a variety of interests is a flexible person is spiritual enjoys spectstor sports the seashore dancing museuums comedy tv dancing music pets movies
On the first datei would take it easy try to establish chemistry with the person look for an activity we both would enjoy for a first date ,,seems people usually like to dine out first which is Ok with me if that;s thee preference..make the person as comfortable as possible

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Gymnastics, Rowing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football
Favorite teamPhiladelphia Phillies

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting