New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Say hi!!!

Male (41) looking for Male Dillon, Colorado, United States

Fun, outgoing, loves the outdoors.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleHuman Resource Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesEat, Pray, Love!
Summer Rental
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, New age, Dance
Favorite booksI read car and boat magazines... Lol
Idea of funGoing for a long walk, Hiking,
Or going out on the boat for a sunset sail.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Family, Dining, Travel, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI am a Rugby player, flanker/jumper now with the Colorado Rush for about 3years now

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be kind.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Extreme Sports, Golf, Ice Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Sailing, Softball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Golf, Rugby
Favorite teamIreland RFC