New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bliss, Love and Compassion

Hi, Commitment, loyalty and honesty are my strongpoints. A simple, wholesome and mutually supportive relationship is my goal. Health, fitness and spiritual growth are also important. My personal finances are secure and I do not have to work for money. Travel and adventure are pleasing to me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTravel and Adventure

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Thriller
Music typesRock, Classical
Reading selectionHistory, Philosophy, Religious
Idea of funTravel, Adventure, Experiencing Natural Beauty, Working Out
HobbiesExercising, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMany things

Views

Goal in lifeEnlightenment

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerIntegrity
On the first dateCoffee or a trip to the Greek Islands... Depends on the situation.