New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New here

Looking to meet interesting, spiritual, fun, real guys. Non smokers only please!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLADC --Addictions Counselor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesSerenity
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Reggae
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksAuthors, Eckhart Tolle, John Cabot Zinn, anything Jung--especially dream psychology...
Idea of funSpending time with people I resonate with--especially long chatty walks with people I resonate with.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWould like to do more with sculpture

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be helpful

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThe two greatest assets I can think of right now are character and depth
On the first dateGo for a long walk