New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Buddhist Looking For Same

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleWaitress

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Vikings, Reign
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesLatin, Reggae
Favorite artistsBob Marley, Sean Paul
Reading selectionAncient, History, Religious
Favorite booksThe Way of the Bodhisattva
The Words of My Perfect Teacher
Idea of funHanging out, traveling, outdoors
HobbiesReading, Learning, TV, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBackpacking through Europe

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeAttain Enlightenment and help others do the same

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerBuddhist, loyalty, intelligence, sense of humor, compassionate, open-minded
On the first dateCoffee and conversation