New here? Sign Up Have an account?

nomad in an everyday world

Male (68) looking for Female Dallas, Texas, United States

Open, empathetic, caring, sensitive, but still engaged in what interests and engages me, from concerts to movies to just hanging out.

I tend to live outside of the real world, at least spiritually, but reaching in for what I want and need, and retreating to my own space. I would like to share that space with another.

Ageless, I get along with people of all ages.

I love music, concerts, off-beat restaurants, and other interesting places.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Industrial, Dance, Punk

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo figure out what I want to do when I grow up.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerComplementary humor, intelligence, earthiness, sexiness, fun.
On the first dateDinner then figure it out. Depends on how we get along and what we decide is fun. If there's some special thing going on like a street art show, go do that.