New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Yogini

I practice yoga and meditation and have traveled to many Buddhist sites around the world. I also like having fun and laughing. I have recently retired and moved to Las Vegas. I love adventures but equally enjoy a good book or a comedy routine.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleFaculty

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsSuper Soul Sunday
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesGandhi, Malcolm X
Music typesJazz, New age, Soul
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Philosophy, Religious, I'm an author
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book

Views

ReligionBuddhist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness