New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happiness is within

Male (37) looking for Female Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Hi there :) Im looking for a down to earth, compassionate, truth seeking individual to just enjoy some things in life with. I've been on a never ending quest to delve deeper into meditation, nature, healing, lucid dreaming, herbal remedies, and self sufficient living since I can remember and would love to even just have a good conversation with a like minded woman who can see the good in life and enjoys peeling away the veils of existence to find inner truth. I currently live in Arizona, and have a good opportunity to move to Colorado soon, but would love to chat no matter where I am at :) Hope all is well :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleElevator Mechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnything, history, science, spirit, and other things, but I don't really even watch tv :/
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAll kinds of awesome stuff :)
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, New age, Ambient, Folk
Favorite artistsAt the moment I've been stuck on "Scale the Summit." Amazing and complex instrumental rock band I guess :)
Reading selectionAncient, Health, Nature, Philosophy
Favorite booksAt the moment I am bouncing between "The Yoga Sutras of Patanjali," which is a favorite of mine... The "Kunlun System,"... and "Fox Fire," which is an old mountain survival reference.
Idea of funI love to get out of town and camp or just go for a hike... good food, maybe a movie here and there. Ive also been enjoying float tanks... amazing healing and sensory deprivation. Oh and lots of meditation and some yoga :)
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAlchemy ;)

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy, learn, grow, and escape sumsara... Hopefully in a cabin built with my own two hands in the beautiful woods with an amazing woman.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who understands themselves and is not afraid to talk about it or be wrong... I hope to find a kind, happy, compassionate woman.
On the first dateProbably just a nice quiet coffee shop :)