New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single male looking for a nice woman

I love the out doors and spend a lot of time outside. I enjoy art, music and literature, I frequent art galleries and cultural events. I find other cultures interesting and attend cultural festivals when I can.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMental Health Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Law and Order, Nature, Mysteries, I watch a lot of PBS.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesPulp fiction, Runaway Train, A Clockwork Orange, Independent, Documentaries, Art, Music.
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsTom Waits, Experimental, Chic Choria, Gary Clark Jr. Apocalyptica, Pandora.
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksThe Art of Happiness, The life of Pi
Idea of funGoing to the art Museum, eating out, good beer, movies, walking, hiking, generally spending time outside, cultural festivals, day trips.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWill try anything that sounds interesting.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionBuddhist
Goal in lifeTo evolve as much as I can! There is a Buddhist church in Phoenix But its far from my house, otherwise I would attend services. I have adopted the Buddhist philosophy in my life and follow it's guidelines.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomebody with a good sense of humor Who Appreciates Art Music and Literature and above all a good value system, and honesty. I am a student and love to learn!
On the first dateMeet for A Drink and talk.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking