New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The NOW

I am at a point in my life that I am ready for a meaningful relationship with a wonderful woman who holds the same qualities as I do or better. I enjoy the culinary arts, coffee, fine and local dining, weekend drives and getaways, theaters, traveling [just came back from Portugal]and a host of other things. I do enjoy wine, but am not a drinker, very special occasions. I believe in physical fitness and healthy eating. I have a website illustrating that along with a food blog. I am looking for a serious relationship with an educated, sexy, affectionate, fun woman; with family values and with the ideology of building something formidable!.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageCaribbean
BuildAthletic / toned
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, Philosophy

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionBuddhist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity