New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Literary/Art Lesbian

Upbeat, exuberant spirit, playful, artistic, inquisitive, intellectual, caring, grounded, good listener. Seeks true connection.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlecommunications professional and therapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsSo many, eclectic
Reading selectionNews, Fiction, Health, Philosophy, Poetry
Idea of funSeeing art, hanging out with friends, meeting for coffee or a bite, readings, social events, quiet walks in nature...
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have what sometimes feels like an endless stream of interests and areas I want to learn much more about. High level of curiosity.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in life1. to find a partner 2. to take good care of others and the planet while having a blast and truly exploring and experiencing all that life offers.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who has a love of life and lots of curiosity! Someone who knows herself well, can have fun, and who enjoys her work as well as her free time!
On the first dateJust a simple coffee would be a terrific start, so that we can see if there's chemistry.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingTennis

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Yoga