New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a loving and kind person looking to find someone to add to my life.

Female (55) looking for Male Nuoro, Sardegna, Italy

A strong minded woman who is looking for a man who wants a committed relationship. I am also looking for friends who are like minded to enhance my life and vice versa.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleGraphic Design

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsI do not watch much television currently. I like to play poker sometimes.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, New age
Favorite booksI like audio books, learning and self help mostly.
Idea of funWatching a movie, making some popcorn and curling up on the couch and cuddling. I like to eat and cook healthy foods, mostly organic. I am passionate about the environment and animals, big dog lover :) I like to do some volunteer work and doing things for other people is my idea of fun.
HobbiesLearning, Music, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who is funny and kind hearted. A person who can make my laugh and who also is intelligent and thoughtful, someone who is happy being at home or going out. Some spontaneity and someone who is into healthy eating and likes to cook.
On the first dateGo get a cup of tea or coffee.. maybe go out to eat dinner and talk. I like someone who can communicate well and is open minded.