New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Living in the moment

Male (47) looking for Male Memphis, Tennessee, United States

I am an average guy who is looking for laid back friends, male or female. I'm really looking for friends on this site but I wouldn't turn down an opportunity for a good relationship. I like to hang out with my friends, play cards, drink a little, and take day trips. I'm usually up for anything.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleteacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsDexter, Doc Martin, Breaking Bad, Weeds, MASH
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesTo Wong Foo, The Godfather (1 & 2)
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz
Favorite artistsI really like smooth jazz
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Religious
Idea of funCamping, museums, cooking with friends, cook-outs, playing cards, going to movies, the occasional symphony
HobbiesMovies, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving and riding in a hot air balloon

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo just be a better person in the areas of love, hope, faith, and charity.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThe ability to give of oneself in many different ways- to friends, to strangers, to animals, and to a special someone.