New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Buddhist/Atheist/Punk

A mix of lightheartedness, depth, logic, and regular guy. True to myself. Awesome at selfies, as you can plainly see.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTaco Bell/Menard's employee.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSpongebob, Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother, South Park, Star Trek TNG and Voyager, stand-up comedy.
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesScarface FTW!! Also Fight Club, The Shining, Scent of a Women.
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsOasis, Smashing Pumpkins, System of a Down, Primus, The Moody Blues, Tool, Marilyn Manson, Steel Panther, Ninja Sex Party, Starbomb.
Reading selectionComic, Health, Religious
Favorite booksCalvin and Hobbes, Zits, Dilbert, How to Practice: The Way to a Meaningful Life.
Idea of funDepends. Could be a Netflix binge, playing pool with my friends, a night of gaming, or an endless one-on-one conversation. You know, the kind with your voice.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo learn a foreign language, play guitar, learn a form of martial arts, learn to write with my right hand.

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find my wife/best friend, to die with no regrets, to live a happy life by walking the path, to build my compassion and empathy ever higher, to obtain Buddhahood.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who prefers spoken communication over texting/social media (we have a built-in voice after all). Someone who's already happy, not waiting for something (or someone) to make them happy. Someone who's direct, forthcoming, and brutally honest to a fault. Someone who's open-minded about what it means to be open-minded. Someone whom I won't have to censor what I say around them (jokes, insults, vulgarity, ect.). Someone who questions EVERYTHING.
On the first dateGet coffee. Talk until they kick us out.