New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ying in search of his Yang

I am a registered nurse, warmhearted and thoughtful, multi-ethnic, polyglot, integrity, exploratory, long time Theravada practitioner. I love the woods and being out in nature, but also enjoy time with people. I’m expressive, affectionate and monogamous by nature, hiv + healthy, active. I am in good shape, but short of truly muscular or athletic. I express my thoughts and feelings easily and I listen deeply. I commit to friendships, family and relationships. I have deep wells of unspent devotion for the right man, and yes, I am marriage minded.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageSpaniard
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRegistered Nurse

Leisure & Fun

Idea of funBeing out in nature. I love hiking in the Santa Cruz Mountains. Latin dance is also fun and dinner with friends is also a priority. I enjoy growing a garden when I have time.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionBuddhist
Goal in lifeAwakening, but I assume since this is a Buddhist dating site, we all share the same ultimate purpose. Yes, No?

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGrounded, strong, a manly man of integrity who keeps his word, kind, patient, warm and affectionate, family and relationship oriented, open to new experiences. A good communicator, and a faithful heart.

Say "Hi!" Don't be shy. I respect a confident man. And by the way I love animals and they love me, although I don't have any non-human friends at this time. I miss them!
On the first dateProbably a quiet activity that would allow us to talk. This could be sedentary such as coffee or dinner, or it could be a gentle walk in the woods.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting