New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi everyone

nice and cool

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?charro
What breed is your dog?idk lol
How old is your dog?idk
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toya seal doll
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeam lead

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showssoccer and football
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesHoorroor
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical
Favorite artiststoo mANY TO NAME HAHAH
Reading selectionHorror
Favorite booksi dont have favorites i love them all
Idea of funeating food haha
HobbiesTV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trygo to cambodia and japan

Views

Goal in lifeto succeed

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnermmmm?
On the first datehave a nice outing