New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sharing experiences,sharing happiness,enjoying life.

Fun-loving- animal loving- compassionate -odd-ball- cute- anti-hunting and fishing -unconventional seeking but not necessarily looking for the quick-wit type(find it depressingly boring)-likes movies books plays that have some meaning- looks at world scientifically and spiritually,likes Italian and French opera health-food,things and people Japanese,Chinese,Asian.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Twilight Zone.Star Trek.Will add more later.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Folk
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Horror, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHiking.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness.Compassion toward all life (hoping that you are not a hunter or a fisherman).
Clarity of mind and intelligence a must..Fairness and tolerance.
On the first dateDinner or movie or walking or just being real!